Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 4
Brentford
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Hull City
Wed 16th August 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Reading

Queens Park Rangers's Results
Sep 16Middlesbrough2 - 3A
Sep 12Millwall2 - 2H
Sep 9Ipswich Town2 - 1H
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
Sep 23Burton AlbionH
Sep 26BarnsleyA
Sep 29FulhamH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Sheff Wed8313
10Notts Forest8-212
11QPR8011
12Norwich8-411
13Aston Villa8110
Full Table

sml