Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Highlights


Preston North End 2
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Queens Park Rangers 1
Huddersfield Town 2

Saturday 11th February 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Newcastle United 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Queens Park Rangers 1
Burton Albion 2

Saturday 28th January 2017


Queens Park Rangers 1
Fulham 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Reading 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Thursday 12th January 2017


Queens Park Rangers 2
Ipswich Town 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 31st December 2016


Brighton and Hove Albion 3
Queens Park Rangers 0

Tuesday 27th December 2016


Ipswich Town 3
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 26th November 2016


Queens Park Rangers's Results
May 7Norwich City0 - 4A
Apr 29Nottingham Forest2 - 0H
Apr 22Brentford1 - 3A
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Ipswich46-1055
17Bristol City46-654
18QPR46-1453
19Birmingham46-1953
20Burton46-1452
Full Table

sml