Football Latest - QPR

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvHuddersfield Town

Sunday 29th September 2019

BarnsleyvBrentford

Friday 4th October 2019

Birmingham CityvMiddlesbrough

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Queens Park Rangers's Results
Sep 14Luton Town3 - 2H
Aug 31Sheffield Wednesday2 - 1A
Aug 28Portsmouth0 - 2H
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
Sep 21MillwallA
Sep 28West Bromwich AlbionH
Oct 2Cardiff CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml