Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Results

Sat 2nd May 2020 12:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Fulham
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Barnsley
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Preston North End
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Birmingham City
Tue 25th February 2020 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Bristol City
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 24th January 2020 8:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 18th January 2020 12:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 11th January 2020 12:30pm
Brentford
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 5th January 2020 2:01pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
5 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
6 - 1
Cardiff City
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Hull City
Thu 26th December 2019 7:30pm
Reading
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
5 - 3
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 27th November 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 4
Nottingham Forest
Fri 22nd November 2019 7:45pm
Fulham
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Mon 28th October 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Brentford
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Reading
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 3
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 28th September 2019 12:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Wed 21st August 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Swansea City
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers's Results
May 2West Bromwich Albion-1 - -1A
Apr 25Millwall-1 - -1H
Apr 18Luton Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml