Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 26th April 2024 8:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 20th April 2024 5:15pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 9th April 2024 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Wed 6th March 2024 8:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 14th February 2024 7:45pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 28th January 2024 1:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sun 14th January 2024 12:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Watford
Sat 6th January 2024 3:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th December 2023 1:00pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Southampton
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 13th December 2023 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Hull City
Fri 1st December 2023 8:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Leicester City
Tue 24th October 2023 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 4th October 2023 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Coventry City
Fri 22nd September 2023 8:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Southampton
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Ipswich Town
Wed 16th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Watford
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers's Results
May 4Coventry City2 - 1A
Apr 26Leeds United4 - 0H
Apr 20Preston North End1 - 0H
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Sunderland46-256
17Stoke City46-1156
18QPR46-1156
19Blackburn46-1453
20Sheff Wed46-2453
Full Table

sml