Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Results

Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 13th March 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th February 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 19th February 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
West Bromwich Albion
Fri 15th February 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Watford
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 4
Birmingham City
Tue 5th February 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Portsmouth
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 4
Preston North End
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 6th January 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Reading
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
Hull City
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Brentford
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 26th October 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 2nd October 2018 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackpool
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 22nd September 2018 5:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
7 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers's Results
Mar 16Hull City2 - 2A
Mar 13Rotherham United1 - 2H
Mar 9Stoke City0 - 0H
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
Mar 30Bolton WanderersH
Apr 6Norwich CityA
Apr 10MillwallA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Stoke City38-547
16Blackburn38-747
17QPR38-1444
18Birmingham38441
19Wigan38-1639
Full Table

sml