Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Preston North End
Tue 10th April 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 1
Norwich City
Fri 30th March 2018 5:30pm
Reading
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 17th March 2018 12:30pm
Fulham
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
1 - 3
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Derby County
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 5
Nottingham Forest
Tue 20th February 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
MK Dons
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 29th December 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Mon 27th November 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Brentford
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 29th September 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Fulham
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 4
Brentford
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Hull City
Wed 16th August 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Reading

Queens Park Rangers's Results
May 6Leeds United0 - 2A
Apr 28Birmingham City3 - 1H
Apr 21Brentford1 - 2A
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Norwich46-1160
15Sheff Wed46-157
16QPR46-1256
17Notts Forest46-1453
18Hull City46049
Full Table

sml