Quantcast
Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Results

Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Luton Town
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Coventry City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 17th March 2021 7:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 9th March 2021 7:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 3rd March 2021 7:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 24th February 2021 7:45pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Wed 17th February 2021 7:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Brentford
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 1st February 2021 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Derby County
Wed 20th January 2021 7:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 12th January 2021 7:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Fulham
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Reading
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Bristol City
Fri 27th November 2020 7:45pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 4th November 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 27th October 2020 7:00pm
Barnsley
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Wed 21st October 2020 7:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Fri 18th September 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers's Results
May 8Luton Town-1 - -1H
May 1Stoke City-1 - -1A
Apr 24Norwich City-1 - -1H
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml