Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Highlights


Queens Park Rangers 1
Derby County 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Reading 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Swansea City 3
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 2
Millwall 0

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Birmingham City 0
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Bristol City 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


West Bromwich Albion 7
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Preston North End 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers's Results
Oct 6Derby County1 - 1H
Oct 2Reading1 - 0A
Sep 29Swansea City0 - 3A
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
Oct 20Ipswich TownA
Oct 23Sheffield WednesdayH
Oct 26Aston VillaH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Bolton12-515
17Birmingham12114
18QPR12-1014
19Rotherham12-1011
20Millwall12-610
Full Table

sml