Football Latest - QPR

Queens Park Rangers Highlights


Leeds United 2
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Queens Park Rangers 2
Hull City 3

Saturday 1st December 2018


Rotherham United 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Stoke City 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Queens Park Rangers 3
Brentford 2

Saturday 10th November 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Aston Villa 0

Friday 26th October 2018


Queens Park Rangers 3
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Ipswich Town 0
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Derby County 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Reading 0
Queens Park Rangers 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Swansea City 3
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 2
Millwall 0

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Birmingham City 0
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Bristol City 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


West Bromwich Albion 7
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Preston North End 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Queens Park Rangers's Results
Dec 8Leeds United1 - 2A
Dec 1Hull City2 - 3H
Nov 27Rotherham United2 - 2A
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
Dec 15MiddlesbroughH
Dec 22Nottingham ForestA
Dec 26Ipswich TownH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Bristol City21129
13Swansea21129
14QPR21-628
15Preston21-325
16Wigan21-625
Full Table

sml