Football Latest - QPR

League One Results

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Bury2 - 1AFC Wimbledon

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Blackburn Rovers3 - 1Walsall

Friday 29th December 2017

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Rochdale
Wigan Athletic0 - 0Charlton Athletic

Friday 22nd December 2017

Fleetwood Town0 - 2Gillingham

Sunday 17th December 2017

Fleetwood Town2 - 3Peterborough United

Sunday 12th November 2017

AFC Wimbledon2 - 2Peterborough United

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Blackburn Rovers2 - 2Fleetwood Town

Sunday 8th October 2017

Gillingham0 - 1Portsmouth

Friday 22nd September 2017

AFC Wimbledon0 - 2MK Dons

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Northampton Town

Sunday 17th September 2017

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Portsmouth0 - 1Rotherham United

Sunday 13th August 2017

Wigan Athletic4 - 1Bury

Queens Park Rangers's Results
Feb 17Bolton Wanderers2 - 0H
Feb 10Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 2A
Feb 3Barnsley1 - 0H
More Results
Queens Park Rangers's Fixtures
Feb 20Sheffield UnitedA
Feb 24Nottingham ForestH
Mar 3Aston VillaA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Norwich31-344
14Millwall32342
15QPR32-939
16Sheff Wed32-437
17Notts Forest32-1536
Full Table

sml